Monkton Bluefriars Small Boats Head Race 2010
The Num Div column shows the racing number and division for the crew
Seq Num Div Crew
BR number
Club Names Event Launch
1032 A 182766GMS E Boddy WJ171xScr
2021 A 180830WYC E Walker-Smith WJ171x08:49
3033 A 182767GMS J Clarke WJ171x08:38
4017 A 180829WYC K Shaw WJ171x08:52
5069 C 181500BRY N Gray WJ171x11:11
Made on 25-Aug-11 at 16:28:53