Monkton Bluefriars Small Boats Head Race 2010
The Num Div column shows the racing number and division for the crew
Seq Num Div Crew
BR number
Club Names Event Launch
1023 A 180280AVN C Brown J151x08:48
2088 C 182779GMS V Narang J151x10:54
3087 C 182778GMS G Lyons J151x10:55
4049 C 180243BRY O Coghlan J151x11:21
5072 C 181791ETN A Slaughter J151x11:09
6140 E 181950WYC B Hampson J151x14:06
7086 C 182781GMS J Head J151x10:55
8085 C 182780GMS S Haynes J151x10:56
9071 C 181790ETN W Hall J151x11:09
10073 C 181792ETN F Thomas J151x11:08
11074 C 181793ETN T Wills J151x11:08
12076 C 181788ETN A Barakat J151x11:07
13050 C 180244BRY A Perkins J151x11:30
14147 A AVN J151xOut of ..
Made on 25-Aug-11 at 16:27:36